测验  |  民意调查  |  党派  | 
回答这个问题Answer this

更多热门话题

了解如何选民壁板上其他流行的政治问题...

移民应该被要求通过一个公民测试以展示对我们国家的语言,历史,和政府的基本理解吗?

结果

最后回答 14 分钟前

公民考试投票结果

是的

26,085票

76%

8,433票

24%

答案提交加拿大选民分布。

3有答案
2没有答案
0 重叠的答案

数据包括从提交的游客总票数Oct 22, 2015 。对于这个问题的答案一次以上(是的,我们知道的)用户,只有自己最近期的答案是计入总成绩。总百分比加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

选择一个人口过滤器

党派

思想

网站

是的 重要性

根据30日均线的数据以减少每日方差的流量来源。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

了解更多公民身份测试

加拿大公民身份测试包含了必须30分钟或更短时间内完成20个问题。通过测试的申请人必须正确回答15个问题。考生的80%,目前通过测试。  查看最近公民考试新闻

讨论此问题……

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should all citizens have to pass a citizenship test?

Results

Last answered 7 minutes ago

Citizenship Test Poll Results

Yes

14,100 votes

73%

No

5,154 votes

27%

Distribution of answers submitted by Canadian voters.

1 Yes answers
1 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Oct 22, 2015. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

City

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Citizenship Test

The Canadian Citizenship test contains 20 questions which must be completed in 30 minutes or less. To pass the test applicants must answer 15 questions correctly. 80% of test takers currently pass the test.  See recent citizenship test news

Discuss this issue...