测验  |  民意调查  |  党派  | 
回答这个问题Answer this

更多热门话题

了解如何选民壁板上其他流行的政治问题...

在现有的购买枪支程序上是否应该增加更多限制?

结果

最后回答 60 分钟前

枪支管制投票结果

是的

47,833票

56%

37,180票

44%

答案提交加拿大选民分布。

4有答案
5没有答案
0 重叠的答案

数据包括从提交的游客总票数Mar 20, 2012 。对于这个问题的答案一次以上(是的,我们知道的)用户,只有自己最近期的答案是计入总成绩。总百分比加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

选择一个人口过滤器

党派

思想

网站

是的 重要性

根据30日均线的数据以减少每日方差的流量来源。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

了解更多关于枪支管制

2012年的桑迪胡克小学枪击案造成数州和城市要经过严格的枪支管制措施。对此,在南部和西部枪友好州立法者通过法案,加强坚守阵地法律允许的武器在大多数公共场所。在2014年,21个州通过了扩大的枪支所有者让他们拥有在教堂,酒吧,学校和大学校园枪支权利的法律。联邦政府没有通过任何枪支管制措施,自1994年布雷迪法案和42个国家现在允许突击步枪藏。在美国,三分之二的枪死亡是自杀,并在2010年有19000枪支自杀11000枪支杀人。  查看最近枪支管控新闻

讨论此问题……

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should there be more restrictions on the current process of purchasing a gun?

Results

Last answered 4 minutes ago

Gun Control Poll Results

Yes

9,882 votes

60%

No

6,609 votes

40%

Distribution of answers submitted by Canadian voters.

4 Yes answers
5 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Mar 20, 2012. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

City

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Gun Control

The 2012 Sandy Hook Elementary School shootings caused several states and cities to pass strict gun control measures. In response, state lawmakers in gun friendly states in the South and West passed bills that would strengthen Stand Your Ground laws and allow weapons in most public places. In 2014, 21 states passed laws that expanded the rights of gun owners allowing them to possess firearms in churches, bars, schools and college campuses. The federal government has not passed any gun control measures since the 1994 Brady Bill and 42 states now allow the possession of assault rifles. In the U.S. two-thirds of all gun deaths are suicides and in 2010 there were 19,000 firearm suicides and 11,000 firearm homicides.  See recent gun control news

Discuss this issue...