مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

يجب أن تزيد الحكومة الأنظمة البيئية على الشركات للحد من انبعاثات الكربون؟

النتائج

أجاب الأخير منذ 4 دقيقة

ضبط البيئي نتائج الاستطلاع

نعم

1,070,857 صوت

80%

لا

270,962 صوت

20%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من قبل الناخبين الكندي.

2 نعم إجابات
5 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ Feb 12, 2015 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

نعم لا أهمية

رؤية المزيد من الأخبار التنظيم البيئي

(يتم استبعاد مكررة أو عروض متعددة) البيانات استنادا إلى بيانات فريدة لكل مستخدم باستخدام المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 30 يوما للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

تعلم المزيد عن النظام البيئي

ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري، أو تغير المناخ، هو زيادة في درجة حرارة الغلاف الجوي للأرض منذ أواخر القرن التاسع عشر. في السياسة، وتركز النقاش حول ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري على ما إذا كانت هذه الزيادة في درجة الحرارة بسبب انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة أو هو نتيجة لنمط طبيعي في درجة حرارة الأرض.  انظر آخر أخبار التنظيم البيئي

بحث هذه القضية...

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the government increase environmental regulations on businesses to reduce carbon emissions?

Results

Last answered 7 minutes ago

Environmental Regulation Poll Results

Yes

967,524 votes

81%

No

228,694 votes

19%

Distribution of answers submitted by Canadian voters.

2 Yes answers
5 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Feb 12, 2015. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

City

Website

Yes No Importance

See more environmental regulation news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Environmental Regulation

Global warming, or climate change, is an increase in the earth's atmospheric temperature since the late nineteenth century. In politics, the debate over global warming is centered on whether this increase in temperature is due to greenhouse gas emissions or is the result of a natural pattern in the earth's temperature.  See recent environmental regulation news

More stances on this issue

Discuss this issue...