مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

هل تؤيد تقنين الزواج من نفس الجنس؟

النتائج

أجاب الأخير منذ 34 دقيقة

زواج المثليين نتائج الاستطلاع

نعم

100,584 صوت

85%

لا

17,413 صوت

15%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من قبل الناخبين الكندي.

3 نعم إجابات
3 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ Dec 12, 2011 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

اختيار مرشح الديموغرافي

مدينة

أيديولوجية

الموقع

نعم لا أهمية

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

معرفة المزيد حول زواج المثليين

في 26 يونيو 2015 قضت المحكمة العليا في الولايات المتحدة أن الحرمان من تصاريح الزواج ينتهك الإجراءات القانونية والأحكام الخاصة بالحماية المتساوية في التعديل الرابع عشر للدستور الولايات المتحدة. الحكم جعلت من الزواج من نفس الجنس القانونية في جميع الدول الولايات المتحدة 50.  انظر آخر أخبار زواج المثليين

بحث هذه القضية...

Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Do you support the legalization of same sex marriage?

Results

Last answered 6 minutes ago

Gay Marriage Poll Results

Yes

23,256 votes

77%

No

6,837 votes

23%

Distribution of answers submitted by Canadian voters.

3 Yes answers
3 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Dec 12, 2011. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

Province

City

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Gay Marriage

On June 26, 2015 the U.S. Supreme Court ruled that the denial of marriage licenses violated the Due Process and the Equal Protection clauses of the Fourteenth Amendment of the United States Constitution. The ruling made same sex marriage legal in all 50 U.S. States.  See recent gay marriage news

Discuss this issue...